Kaikki tuotteet
Takaisin ylös
Ortomat Herpola
Laboratoriotarvikkeet

360° Orthodontics Clinical Course

2023-2024 I La Spezia – Italy

Limited to 14 attendees!

Everything works perfectly in Powerpoint presentations, but what actually happens in everyday practice? You will be able to experience first-hand what takes place in the very first private orthodontic course with real patients.

In this course, you will master the use of 3 different fixed appliance techniques: Tweed, Bidimensional and GET straight-wire.

The course consists of a theoretical section, a practical section on typodonts and over one year of monthly meetings to treat real patients under strict supervision. This is a unique course which allows participants to enter the orthodontic profession with both preparation and confidence.


Module 1 in La Spezia

February 4th-10th, 2023

Module 2 Online 

Friday 24th February
Saturday 25th February 
Friday 10th March
Saturday 11th March
Friday 24th March
Saturday 25th March
Friday 14th April
Saturday 15th April
Friday 28th April
Saturday 29th April 

Module 3 in La Spezia

May 6th -13th, 2023 

Flyer 360° Orthodontics Clinical Course 

Aloitus Hae Kirjaudu Soita